Park Board

The Park Board is established in our City Code, Section 32.150. The board consists of five members - no more than one of which may be a Council member - whom are appointed by the mayor with the consent of the Council.

The 2017 Park Board members are:

  • Don Cavalier (Chair)
  • Kamille Wahlin (Vice Chair)
  • Chris Fee
  • Garrett Borowicz
  • Becky Kofoed

The Park Board meets the third Monday of each month at 4:15 p.m. at the Crookston City Hall. All meetings are open to the public.